Zee Cine Awards 2013 Winner List !

After travelling the entire world, Zee Cine Awards 2013 hosted by Abhishek Bachchan and Ritesh Deshmukh returned back to Mumbai! The award show was held yesterday, with many exuberant performances and exciting highlights.

Touted to air later this month on Zee TV, here are the list of winners from yesterday’s show.



Best Actor (Popular) – Ranbir Kapoor (Barfi)
Best Actress (Popular) – Priyanka Chopra (Barfi)
Best Actor (Critics) – Hrithik Roshan (Agneepath)
Best Actress (Critics) – Sridevi (English Vinglish)
Best Debutant Actor – Arjun Kapoor (Ishaqzaade)
Best Actor in a Supporting Role – Nawazuddin Siddiqui (Talaash)
Best Actress in a Supporting Role – Anushka Sharma (Jab Tak Hai Jaan)
Best Actor in a Negative Role – Rishi Kapoor (Agneepath)
Best Choreographer- Ganesh Acharya (Chikni Chameli)
Best Debutant Director – Gauri Shinde (English Vinglish)
Best Action Director – Prabhu Deva (Rowdy Rathore)
Best Story – Sujoy Ghosh (Kahaani)
Best Singer Male – Sonu Nigam – Abhi Mujh Main Kahin (Agneepath)
Best Singer Female – Shreya Ghosal – Saans (Jab Tak Hai Jaan)
Best Music – Pritam (Cocktail)
Best Background Score – Ajay-Atul (Agneepath)
Song of the year – Radha (Student Of The Year)
International Icon Award (Male) – Shahrukh Khan
International Icon Award (Female) – Katrina Kaif

One thought on “Zee Cine Awards 2013 Winner List !

  1. Pingback: IIFA 2013 – SRK, Madhuri Dixit & Sridevi To Rock Macau! | Spotlight

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s